For certain requests, expert might send you a set of questions to answer before they're able to proceed with the request. As with other notifications, you would receive an update on Slack or email, including a link to a web version of the form, which is unique to you and your request, so don't share it with others!
When filling out the form your progress is automatically saved as you go, so you don't have to worry about losing the information.
ℹ Make sure to provide all the necessary information so that the expert can resolve your request
Once you submit the form, the answers will be shared with the expert and you won't be able to edit them anymore.